Italiano
Svizzera
registrati
Soffiata di it.eurobuch.ch
Libri simili
Altri libri che potrebbero essere simili a questo:
Strumento di ricerca
Libri consigliati
Attuale
Pubblicità
FILTRO
- 0 Risultati
prezzo più basso: 5,79 €, prezzo più alto: 8,99 €, prezzo medio: 7,80 €
The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy - M A Larson
libro esaurito
(*)
M A Larson:
The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy - edizione con copertina flessibile

ISBN: 9780142427132

Paperback, [PU: Penguin Putnam Inc], Perfect for fans of The School for Good and Evil comes the eagerly anticipated follow-up to M. A. Larson's Pennyroyal Academy, hailed by the New York Times as a -breathtakingly exciting novel- with a heroine who -deserves a special place in a new pantheon of capable, feisty and, yes, admirable literary princesses.- A triumphant victory over the witches has proven that Princess Cadet Evie really does belong at Pennyroyal Academy. News of her heroism has traveled far and wide--inspiring a kingdom of grateful citizens and, when the new term starts, a wave of fresh Academy recruits. While it's good to be returning to the Academy as a second-class Cadet, things are not as they should be. Evie witnesses the vicious attack of an innocent woman--by a trio of princesses. Pennyroyal's Headmistress General, Princess Beatrice, is dubious about what Evie saw--princesses are enforcers of truth and justice, not thugs. But Evie isn't so sure. Then, amidst piles of fan mail, she finds a letter with an ominous threat. A secret society has come out of the shadows with a wicked plan, putting the Academy in peril. It's up to Evie and her friends to unravel the devious plot and save Pennyroyal Academy. -M. A. Larson has created a magical world of adventure--a world that shows who princesses truly are: people of character and courage and strength. No one rescues Pennyroyal princesses; they rescue themselves.---Reese Witherspoon on Pennyroyal Academy, Traditional

Libro nuovo Bookdepository.com
Costi di spedizione:Free shipping (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Libro esaurito significa che il libro non è attualmente disponibile in una qualsiasi delle piattaforme associate che di ricerca.
The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy
libro esaurito
(*)
The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy - nuovo libro

ISBN: 9780142427132

ID: 9780142427132

Perfect for fans of The School for Good and Evil comes the eagerly anticipated follow-up to M. A. Larson's Pennyroyal Academy, hailed by the New York Times as a "breathtakingly exciting novel" with a heroine who "deserves a special place in a new pantheon of capable, feisty and, yes, admirable literary princesses."A triumphant victory over the witches has proven that Princess Cadet Evie really does belong at Pennyroyal Academy. News of her heroism has traveled far and wide?inspiring a kingdom of grateful citizens and, when the new term starts, a wave of fresh Academy recruits.   While it?s good to be returning to the Academy as a second-class Cadet, things are not as they should be. Evie witnesses the vicious attack of an innocent woman?by a trio of princesses. Pennyroyal?s Headmistress General, Princess Beatrice, is dubious about what Evie saw?princesses are enforcers of truth and justice, not thugs. But Evie isn?t so sure. Then, amidst piles of fan mail, she finds a letter with an ominous threat. A secret society has come out of the shadows with a wicked plan, putting the Academy in peril. It?s up to Evie and her friends to unravel the devious plot and save Pennyroyal Academy."M. A. Larson has created a magical world of adventure?a world that shows who princesses truly are: people of character and courage and strength. No one rescues Pennyroyal princesses; they rescue themselves."?Reese Witherspoon on Pennyroyal Academy Books, [PU: Penguin Books]

Libro nuovo Wordery.com
Nr. Costi di spedizione:, , zzgl. Versandkosten, Costi di spedizione aggiuntivi
Details...
(*) Libro esaurito significa che il libro non è attualmente disponibile in una qualsiasi delle piattaforme associate che di ricerca.
The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy - Larson, M. A.
libro esaurito
(*)
Larson, M. A.:
The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy - edizione con copertina flessibile

ISBN: 9780142427132

ID: 944672012

Puffin Books. PAPERBACK. 0142427136 Special order direct from the distributor . New., Puffin Books

libro usato Biblio.com
Russell Books Ltd
Costi di spedizione:Costi di spedizione aggiuntivi
Details...
(*) Libro esaurito significa che il libro non è attualmente disponibile in una qualsiasi delle piattaforme associate che di ricerca.
The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy Format: Trade Paper - Larson, M.A.
libro esaurito
(*)
Larson, M.A.:
The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy Format: Trade Paper - edizione con copertina flessibile

2017, ISBN: 9780142427132

ID: 13844112002

Trade paperback, BRAND NEW, 0142427136., [PU: Puffin Books]

Libro nuovo Alibris.com
indoo.com
Costi di spedizione:Costi di spedizione aggiuntivi
Details...
(*) Libro esaurito significa che il libro non è attualmente disponibile in una qualsiasi delle piattaforme associate che di ricerca.
The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy - M A Larson
libro esaurito
(*)
M A Larson:
The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy - edizione con copertina flessibile

2017, ISBN: 9780142427132

ID: 36095363

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Puffin]

Libro nuovo Lehmanns.de
Costi di spedizione:Versand in 10-20 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Libro esaurito significa che il libro non è attualmente disponibile in una qualsiasi delle piattaforme associate che di ricerca.

Dettagli del libro

Informazioni dettagliate del libro - The Shadow Cadets of Pennyroyal Academy


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780142427132
Copertina flessibile
Anno di pubblicazione: 2017
Editore: Puffin Books

Libro nella banca dati dal 06.08.2017 18:48:45
libro trovato per l'ultima volta il06.11.2017 08:17:18
ISBN/EAN: 9780142427132

ISBN - Stili di scrittura alternativi:
978-0-14-242713-2


< Per archiviare...
Libri correlati